Musings of a frazzled Kim


Hello all.

Thanks for those who have decided to follow me.  I appreciate it.  I’m going to do a post to update everyone so people know what is going on.

 

Poetry:

I will be adding more as I have time.  Creativity this week as been low but I plan on working on something.  Most of the time it happens when the Muse hits.  I have a lot of poetry I wrote when I was younger so I’m posting them about once a week.  More as I have time.

 

Review:

I work full time and I have not had a lot of time to review everything I read.  I’m going to work on those that I really like (5 stars) since everyone should read them if I really like them.  Assuming you like the genre, of course.  🙂

I will be posting reviews here along with the appropriate places depending upon where I get them from.  Have eReader, will travel.  Stay tuned!

 

Editing:

I have a few more beta reading for authors that I will post info about with their permission.  It’s going to be fun!

 

Books:

I read…a lot.  And sometimes they spark things for poems and even writing my own stories.  With some encouragement from a couple of authors, I have a start on a novel and a short story for an anthology.  Here’s hoping that I can continue.  We’ll see.  I might even post a free read if I can get enough creative juices rolling.

 

Thanks for listening to my meanderings and I’ll keep you posted.  If you know of people who like poetry and new books, point them here! 🙂

 

Kim

2 thoughts on “Musings of a frazzled Kim

Leave a Reply

