Review of Feeling the Rhythm by S.J. Frost


A quick review on the B&N Site for Feeling the Rhythm by S.J.Frost

“I would highly recommend this book – the whole series for that matter. It’s a wonderful love story that will make you smile. The series is great and I would recommend reading it as well. I love rocker stories and this series continues to amaze me.”

In addition: I reviewed it on Goodreads.com:

I would highly recommend this book – the whole series for that matter. It’s a wonderful love story that will make you smile. Brad and Remmy’s story is told here in the 7th book of the Conquest series. I would recommend this book to anyone who loves a good love story with angst and happy endings. The series is great also and I would recommend reading it as well. I love rocker stories and this series continues to amaze me.

Image

Leave a Reply

