I’m back…mostly..


Sorry for the long wait for those that follow.  I’ve gotten off my duff and post a past poem and maybe I’ll get inspired soon to write more: poetry, reviews, and maybe even stories.  🙂

It’s been a long couple of months looking for job.  I hope it happens soon.  In the meantime, I’m gong to post reviews and poetry as I run across things.  And maybe the occasional contest for my favorite genre: Romance! (Thanks AF for that lovely contest, it got me going an realizing I can just re-blog things I like. Hadn’t done that before.  I’ll get the hang of this blogging thing..eventually.)

So, sit tight, relax, and enjoy the ride… -Kim

2 thoughts on “I’m back…mostly..

  1. Very good blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring
    writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform
    like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that
    I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Many thanks!

    • I picked free because it was free. I know of a lot of authors that do the paid thing with WordPress and/or have their own url. I would definitively have a blog, whether it is free version or not, it will depend upon budget and how much management you want.

Leave a Reply

